We keep on improving our product for you and, hopefully, we will never stop doing this. Just a month has passed since the introduction of new features for users of both Free and Advanced plan.
Now we’ve got several more necessary updates to your attention:
We have modified the palette and emphasized all necessary buttons.
Postpone Form Submission
Your users can postpone form submission and then go back to it anytime.
A link to the form is sent to user via email.
You can now interact with people who once submitted your forms easily by sending them email newsletters:
We made it even more easier to upgrade to Advanced Plan for all existing users of Free Plan:
It can be done right from Upgrade tab in your Free account.